Celebrating the Growth of the Diplomatic Community in Arizona
Monday, December 8th, 2014 @ 6pm

The Wrigley Mansion
Reception and Consular Corps of Arizona Holiday Dinner

$100 Regular Admission and $500 VIP

For more information or to receive an invitation, please email

 2014 Arizona Governor's Scholarship Recipient
Ammer Dbeis of ASU - $13,000

 5/7/14 - Members of the CCAZ at the Executive Office of the Governor presenting a check for $13,000 to our 2014 scholarship recipient
Ammer Dbeis.  (L-R) Reginald Winssinger, Robert Greninger, Consular Corps of Arizona Chairman Michael Chan, Ammer Dbeis,
Governor Jan Brewer, Scholarship Committee Chairwoman Ileana Orlich, Alisa Jost and Lars Lagerman.

2014 Arizona Gubernatorial Candidate Forum 

 Photo Courtesy of the Hon. Fernande Hastert-Kuykendall

A Special Thank You

Our Moderator
Troy Hayden - Fox 10 News

The Candidates
Ken Bennett, Doug Ducey, Christine Jones, Al Melvin, John Molina, Frank Riggs and Scott Smith

Consular Corps of Arizona Accredited Members
Ambassador Roberto Rodriguez, Honorary Consuls Gerrit Steenblik, Helge Jordan, Ileana Orlich, Alfredo Molina, Enrique Melendez, Alisa Jost, Kelly Moeur, Tony Banegas, Fernande Hastert-Kuykendall, Ken Smith, Wolfgang Klien and Bogumil Horchem. Emeritus - Bernard Otrema-Blanc.

Advisory Board Members
Councilman Michael Nowakowski, Edmund Marquez, Kim Sabow and Al Lorenzi.

Distinguished Guests
Former Governor Fife Symington, Arizona Republican Committee Chairman Robert Graham, Board of Regents Member Greg Patterson, Town of Fountain Hills Mayor Linda Kavanagh, Town of Fountain Hills City Councilman Tait Elkie, and Arizona State Representative John Kavanagh.


All rights reserved. webmaster@arizonaconsularcorps.org
LAST UPDATED 10.17.2014